Motion Graphics work

Continuing the work on my piece has been hard work although I am really happy with the sound track and visual style I feel as if I am not using the full extent of what we have been taught such as 3D cameras however my piece is all about plain and simple camera would just not fit in. I have started nesting all my work each separate animation in its own pre comp which has helped my work flow A LOT! I have also started to make use of the rain simulator effect as well as using range selector to help animate individual parts of my words also to create a reveal at the end to give the impression of the words being written which I believe works well. I have also added in color I used a sin city poster to eye drop a red and add it to key words which I believe add meaning to the reading.

Leave a Reply

