Graphic design continued

Have now started even more work with Illustrator where we was tasked to write our name in a creative way that shows our personality. The first idea I did (see pic below) was quite good or so I thought I used my name to create binary code which represents the computer side and coding that I enjoy the border and background color was simple to test out things in illustrator however although it was hard it wasn’t just my name it was an image so I moved on to a new one.

 

 

 

 

 

The next attempt I kept to the idea of coding however choose HTML coding. I took samples of the color used in actually HTML code and used them in the picture (see below) the font is also the HTML code default font although I believe less creative it stuck to the brief which is what it is about.

Leave a Reply

