Developing creative practice

We now have been given the brief we must pitch for one of the briefs that we created. I have chosen to work on my own as due to having a child my schedule does not fit with most so in order to not let my fellow students down I will pitch on my own. I have chosen the brief we wrote as whilst writing it I already had many ideas all of which I believe are professional and possible. As part of research I took the photos of horizons that we used for the brief and photoshoped my idea’s onto the walls for a visual representation of what I would like. I also started writing out my pitch in illustrator to create a dynamic and unique pitch that would keep people entertained and help them buy into my pitch. I will also speak to Alan about the possibility of using student work on walls in Horizons and find out who to talk to about arranging redecoration.

Leave a Reply

